Latest News

overlay

Recent Events

Professional & Social Event Gatherings

Recent Events

event

Tuesday, 13 Dec 2022

Webinar on International Taxation

Networking Event

event

Tuesday, 06 Dec 2022

Future of India - the winning leap

Professional Series Event

event

Saturday, 05 Nov 2022

Diwali Gala Dinner 2022

Social Event

event

Wednesday, 12 Oct 2022

Digital Innovation & Fintech Landscape

Professional Series Event

event

Tuesday, 04 Oct 2022

Valuation of Start-Ups and Case Study

Professional Series Event

event

Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022

ESG, TCFD , Carbon Net Zero & Accountants' Role

Professional Series Event

event

Saturday, 27 Aug 2022

Hiking - MacRitchie Reservoir

Social Event

event

Saturday, 20 Aug 2022

Bowling Night

Social Event

event

Thursday, 18 Aug 2022

Navigating Post Pandemic Investment Landscape

Knowledge Series Event

event

Sunday, 31 Jul 2022

Health & Happiness Day

Social Event

event

Saturday, 23 Jul 2022

Meeting with ISCA Singapore

Chapter Meeting

event

Saturday, 23 Jul 2022

Accounting Landscape & Future ready professional

Professional Series Event

event

Thursday, 07 Jul 2022

Forensics in Financial World - Changing Paradigm

Professional Series Event

event

Saturday, 25 Jun 2022

Hiking - Bukit Brown Cemetary

Social Event

event

Friday, 17 Jun 2022

Disruptive Technologies & Blockchain

Knowledge Series Event

event

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Hiking - Clementi Forest

Social Event

event

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet

Chapter Meeting