List of Managing Committee Members for the term 2016-17



Name and Contact Details

Chairman Aniruddha Rohan Solapurkar
Deloitte Singapore office.
Committee Member Abhijit Abhijit Ghosh
International Tax Partner,
PricewaterhouseCoopers Services LLP
Vice Chairman Alagappan Alagappan Perianan
Director / Senior Business Consultant
ACME Corporate Services Pte Ltd
Social Media kala Kala Krishnamoorthy
Head of Operations and Finance,
ENAM Asset Management ( Singapore) Pte. Ltd
Secretary mahip Mahip Gupta
Tax Director/ Corporate Tax Advisory Service
PricewaterhouseCoopers Services LLP
Committee Member pawan Pawanpreet Singh
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
M/s Religare HealthTrust Trustee Manager Pte.Ltd
Committee Member Passport photo S V Padmanabhan
President & Global Head of Finance- Products
Olam International Limited.
Committee Member Passport photo Prashant Aggarwal
Treasurer rajeev Rajeev Gupta
Financial Controller,
Avaya Singapore Pte Ltd.